“Just Like That!” Tickets

JUST LIKE THAT!
The Tommy Cooper Show

Our critically acclaimed tribute to all things Tommy Cooper is embarking on its third nationwide tour direct from London’s West End!

Saturday 20th May
Century Theatre, COALVILLE, 7.30PM
Tickets: £10.00 (advanced) £12.00 (full price)
Call: 01530 278444 Book Online: Click Here

Wednesday 24th May
Barrfield Theatre, LARGS, 7.30PM
Tickets: £11 (a booking fee applies per transaction)
Call: 01475 689777 Book Online: Click Here

Thursday 25th May
The Brunton Theatre, MUSSELBROUGH, 7.30PM
Tickets: £14
(adult) £12.00 (concession)
Call: 0131 665 2240 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 26th May
Regal Community Theatre, BATHGATE, 7.30PM
Tickets: £15.00 (all)
Call: 01506 630085 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 27th May
Adam Smith Theatre, KIRKCALDY, 7.30PM
Tickets: £15.00 (adult) £13.00 (concession)
Call: 01592 583302 Book Online: Click Here

Sunday 28th May
Eden Court, INVERNESS, 7.30PM
Tickets: £14.00 (adult) £12.00 (concession)
Call: 01463 234234 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 9th June
Festival, RAGLAN, 9PM

Tickets: TBC
Call: TBC Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 10th June
West Cliff Theatre, CLACTON-ON-SEA, 7.30PM
Tickets: £14.00 (adult) £12.00 (concession)
Call: 01225 433344 Book Online: Click Here

Sunday 11th June
Boxmoor Social Club, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, 8PM
Tickets: £5.00 (all)
Tickets can only be purchased in person at the club

Friday 16th June
Floral Hall, HORNSEA, 7.30PM
Tickets: £10.00 (adult) £8.00 (concession)
Call: 01964 532322 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 17th June
Spotlight Theatre, BRIDLINGTON, 7.30PM
Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £10.00 (concession)
Call: 01262 678258 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 24th June
The Platform Theatre, MORECAMBE, 7.30PM
Tickets: £14.00 (full) £12.00 (concession)
Call: 01524 582803 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 7th July
Playhouse, ALNWICK, 7.30PM
Tickets: £12.50 (premier) £11.50 (standard)
Call: 01665 510785 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 8th July
Arts Centre, SEATON DELAVAL, 7.30PM

Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £11.00 (concession)
Call: 0191 237 5460 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 22nd July
Lighthouse Theatre, POOLE, 7.45PM
Tickets: £19.75 (adult) £16.00 (concession)
Call: 01202 280000 Book Online: Click Here

Lincolnshire-based professional theatre company. Founded by Rachael and John Hewer.