“Just Like That!” Tickets

JUST LIKE THAT!
The Tommy Cooper Show

Our critically acclaimed tribute to all things Tommy Cooper is embarking on its third nationwide tour direct from London’s West End!

Thursday 30th March
Cotswold Playhouse, STROUD, 7.30PM
Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £10.00 (concession)
Call: 0333 666 3366 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 31st March
The Hereford Suite, Edgar Street Stadium, HEREFORD, 7.30PM
Tickets: £10.00 (adult) £9.00 (HUST Members)
Call: 07491 932640 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 1st April
The Bear Pit Theatre, STRATFORD-UPON-AVON, 7.30PM
Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £10.00 (concession)
Call: 01789 403416 Book Online: Click Here

Thursday 20th April
Library Theatre, OLDHAM, 7PM
Tickets: £5.00 (adult) £4.00 (library members)
Call: 0161 770 8000 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 22nd April
The Grove Park Theatre, WREXHAM, 7PM
Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £9.00 (concession)
Call: 01978 351091 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 28th April
Greenstead Social Club, COLCHESTER
Tickets: £12
(all)
Call: 01206 791929 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 29th April
Film Theatre, LEISTON, 7.30PM
Tickets: £12.95 (adult) £10.95 (concession)
Call: 01728 830549 Book Online: Click Here

Thursday 4th May
LOWTHER Pavilion, 7.30PM

Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £10.00 (concession)
Call: 01253 794221 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 5th May
PENISTONE Paramount, 7.30PM
Tickets: £18.00 (adult) £15.00 (concession)
Call: 01226 767532 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 12th May
Abbey Theatre, NUNEATON, 7.30PM
Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £10.00 (concession)
Call: 0333 666 3366 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 13th May
Crescent Theatre, BIRMINGHAM, 7.30PM
Tickets: £16.00 (adult) £15.00 (concession)
Call: 0121 643 5858 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 20th May
Century Theatre, COALVILLE, 7.30PM
Tickets: £10.00 (advanced) £12.00 (full price)
Call: 01530 278444 Book Online: Click Here

Wednesday 24th May
Barrfield Theatre, LARGS, 7.30PM
Tickets: £11 (a booking fee applies per transaction)
Call: 01475 689777 Book Online: Click Here

Thursday 25th May
The Brunton Theatre, MUSSELBROUGH, 7.30PM
Tickets: £14
(adult) £12.00 (concession)
Call: 0131 665 2240 Book Online: Click Here

Friday 26th May
Regal Community Theatre, BATHGATE, 7.30PM
Tickets: £15.00 (all)
Call: 01506 630085 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 27th May
Adam Smith Theatre, KIRKCALDY, 7.30PM
Tickets: £15.00 (adult) £13.00 (concession)
Call: 01592 583302 Book Online: Click Here

Sunday 28th May
Eden Court, INVERNESS, 7.30PM
Tickets: £14.00 (adult) £12.00 (concession)
Call: 01463 234234 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 10th June
West Cliff Theatre, CLACTON-ON-SEA, 7.30pm
Tickets: £14.00 (adult) £12.00 (concession)
Call: 01225 433344 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 17th June
Spotlight Theatre, BRIDLINGTON, 7.30PM
Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £10.00 (concession)
Call: 01262 678258 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 9th July
Arts Centre, SEATON DELAVAL, 7.30PM

Tickets: £12.00 (adult) £11.00 (concession)
Call: 0191 237 5460 Book Online: Click Here

Saturday 22nd July
Lighthouse Theatre, POOLE, 7.45PM
Tickets: £19.75 (adult) £16.00 (concession)
Call: 01202 280000 Book Online: Click Here

Lincolnshire-based professional theatre company. Founded by Rachael and John Hewer.